Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

Jared Tipping was very professional, honest, and available anytime to guide me through this process. I would recommend Jared anyone who is considering to sell or purchase a house
Philip L
27/1/2023
The full sale process went smooth with minimal impact to our everyday life. Deanna always provided helpful and accurate information in a timely manner. Most importantly, we achieved the target set out upfront in the engagement.
Weiheng S
27/1/2023
Super!
Jayne M
27/1/2023
Lura and Shannon were very pleasant and professional with their relationship with me. The property was sold very quickly at the price I was asking, it was a good sale.
Kevin
27/1/2023
My partner and I recently purchased our first home through Belle, and found the whole experience extremely disappointing. We felt very unsupported as first home buyers, communication was slow and dishonest, and we found ourselves having to chase the agent up on multiple occasions. If I didn't work in the industry myself, we would not of had the knowledge, support or resources to complete the purchase. We are extremely disappointed as a whole.
Kelsie E
27/1/2023
Problem with legibility of buyers copy of signed contract lead to delays as my bank could not proceed. Meanwhile buyers were forging ahead with settlement date. Karen was excellent with negotiating with them to get a fresh copy of the contract however it appears there was little to no legal stand point that the contract of sale needed to be legible. As it is such a valuable document I find that strange. No bank will action against a piece of paper that they cannot read.I think this should be addressed/reviewed. If Karen hadn’t managed to negotiate and get an amendment I would have had to move out before my new property could be settled which would have added greatly to my costs and expenses.
Jennifer
26/1/2023
Naiomi has been helpful and willing to go the extra mile with enquiries.
Kathleen M
26/1/2023
Our experience with Michel, was very good. Michel was very helpful and his communication with us timely, useful and professional.
Bernadette T
26/1/2023
Cheryl Shaw was always very open & up front with us ... always available & easy to communicate with - she made the buying process a personal experience
Tracey J
26/1/2023
Alex is an excellent agent. He is a very polished professional knowledgeable person and this is reflected in his approach as an agent and how he deals with his clients. He provides frank advice when required, works tirelessly and keeps the vendor constantly informed throughout the sale process. I would highly recommend Alex.
Cathy D
26/1/2023
Sam is the best agent I've dealt with. He will not leave a stone unturned to find buyers, and is a great communicator providing frequent updates (I never wondered where things were as I always had the latest status and advice). Always contactable, honest and trustworthy. Very professional and pleasant to deal with, highly recommend.
Elena C
26/1/2023
Nick, Jade and Josh have been amazing they have exceeded my expectations in every way. i am so impressed with the communication, the team were warm, friendly and honest. I would have no hesitation to refer family, friends and clients to the team. Special shouter out to Jade for getting me my dream home.
Vanessa N
26/1/2023
Naiomi goes above and beyond to help with the sale of our property, absolutely fantastic.
Anthony A
26/1/2023
All good here:)
Aaron S
26/1/2023
Bernard was an excellent agent to deal with. Very patient, caring and a huge support throughout the whole settlement process. Even whilst on his vacation, he would always respond to any questions i had, and if any issues arose, he would immediately jump on the phone with me and want to help fix it straight away. The previous vendors left some appliances in non working order in which they promised they would fix prior to settlement, which did not happen. If not for the help of Bernard going back and forth over emails, texts and calls daily between myself and the vendors, none of them would have been fixed and i am so thankful for his patience and understanding during a very stressful time for me that he was able to help me correct these issues. Thank you! Lauren
Lauren D
26/1/2023
We would like to thank Kelly for her professionalism. Kelly was quick to respond to all of our queries. She was reliable, pleasant and helpful and very honest in all our dealings with her.
Cheryl H
26/1/2023
Adrian was absolutely excellent. Kept us informed, listened to our wishes and advised us well. Would use Adrian again!
Sean L
26/1/2023
Started out on the right track, then I felt they were looking after me, their client. I trusted them to steer me in the right direction but did not believe them towards the end. I ended up settling with a poor outcome so I would no longer have to deal with them.
Sharon L
26/1/2023
I was recommended Cheryl by 3 friends that were very happy with the end result of Cheryl selling their homes . Cheryl was very professional and personable throughout the whole process of selling my house. This was my first experience of selling a home and Cheryl made this experience so much easier than I had ever imagined . I would thoroughly recommend Cheryl to anyone wanting to sell their home because I am confident that Cheryl will do nothing less than uphold the same professionalism as she did when selling my house .
Kathleen R
26/1/2023
Lynsey was so professional & very personable from the moment we met. Her efficiency and persistence with the sale of my property certainly paid off! Would highly recommend Lynsey for her specialist knowledge of the area and her dedicated approach.
Abby H
26/1/2023
Shane has been great and highly recommend. You would be pushed to find a more sincere Realestate agent. No sales tricks, just honest reliable service from start to end. I believe both us as sellers and the buyer both received good service and achieved what we wanted
Stephen
26/1/2023
I cannot recommend James highly enough. The experience as a first home buyer can be daunting and James went over and above to make me comfortable with the purchase. He is very communicative, friendly, and has an excellent knowledge of properties in the area. James made the whole process feel very relaxed and I appreciated his transparency and willingness to always help. Thank you!
Rohan S
26/1/2023
I love Veronica. She’s really good at her job and is a really nice person.
Susy K
25/1/2023
We have nothing but praise for Nicole and the team at Belle Property Illawarra. They are very professional, capable, courteous, helpful, communicative and in particular, very effective in the marketing process. Nicole has sold two properties on our behalf, and each time she has produced a result beyond our expectations. The service they give is not commensurate with the commission they expect to receive on the sale of the property. The same high degree of time and effort is directed towards achieving the best possible outcome for their client, regardless of the return to them. This shows us that Nicole is a person of high integrity, a person who can be trusted.
David K
25/1/2023
Alexandra went above and beyond in the sale of our home, Advocating for the sale of our home at all times. Alexandra provided great tips and knowledge taking the stress out of selling our family home. Alexandra kept us informed at all times with reviews and market feedback. Alexandra was always happy to help in anyway, I would recommend Alexandra and her team . Alexandra thank you for all your efforts to sell our home your care and compassion was appreciated. 🏡💐
Thomas E
25/1/2023
I’ve just sold my 2nd property with James & the team. In both sales experiences they were so professional yet really pleasant to deal with. My properties are small fry for them but at no time did I feel that I wasn’t as imports to them than a high end seller. I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. If ever I have a need in the future as a buyer or seller I’ll only deal with James & the team. Peter Brittain
Peter B
25/1/2023
Peter Perrignon has always kept us informed at every stage of the process of putting our unit up for Auction and then for Private Sale resulting in a satisfactory sale price.
Ross S
25/1/2023
David Parlor provided an excellent service in taking the time to explain how the open negotiation sales process works and he was always willing to respond to my calls whenever I had a question or concern. He kept me informed as things progressed from start to finish. Quite frankly, I can't imagine using any other agent if I decide to sell my house again!
Barry
25/1/2023
Peter & his Belle team were very professional, friendly & determine to look after my best interests. I have absolutely no issue in recommending them to any future vendor thinking of selling their property.
Malcolm K
25/1/2023
Great job. Quick and effective
Brodie
25/1/2023
Very easy communication from start to finish. For a first time investor, I’m extremely happy with how smooth Kati made the transaction
Coralie B
25/1/2023
Adrian was very pleasant to work with - great communication skills and listened to all of my concerns. Highly recommend this agent.
Joseph A
25/1/2023
Alex was wonderful throughout the process. She was always available to answer any questions we had and communication with us was above and beyond. Alex’s time and effort with helping us purchase our property is greatly appreciated.
Michael L
25/1/2023
Beth has been amazing throughout the process. She remained in constant contact regarding the progress and I would highly recommend Beth.
25/1/2023
My family has now sold two properties with David Bombara. David is the ultimate professional. His knowledge of the local area and his real estate skills are impeccable. His warm and caring personality differs from all the other real estate agents I have ever met. I would never hesitate in recommending David. I thank him for his dedication and continuous hard work. Alison Cribb
Alison
25/1/2023
From our first contact we found Vanessa to be professional, prompt, informative and very market aware. Her advice was ideal for us and she made the whole process uncomplicated and stress free. We would happily recommend Vanessa to anyone wishing to sell their property.
David H
25/1/2023
Erynne was a fantastic agent for us - she is very diligent in her approach in getting us through the sales process. I look forward to continue to work with Erynne on future property dealings.
Richard
25/1/2023
Excellent 5 stars ! This is the third time i have used this agency ( first time as Belle) the market conditions were not good , interest rises falling prices and diminished expectations promoted by media Nevertheless Andrew and Michael escorted over 50 groups through and handled lower offers carefully until finally my adjusted price was obtained. i am dry happy with the result and the professional way the sale was handled
David T
25/1/2023
I can recommend Bev Heymans highly for the sale of property in Perth
Marcus
25/1/2023
Excellent. After previous poor experience with a RE firm, I was very surprised and grateful to have an informative and pleasant agent who at no time was pushy and always listened to me. All three men were extremely polite and appeared genuine.
Janet T
25/1/2023
They say that buying a house or selling a house is a very stressful process NOT if you list with Gordon Sharpe We have bought and sold with Gordon Sharpe and to be perfectly honest, we would never go with anyone else. He makes every buy and sell very easy His professionalism thorough knowledge his duty of care. His sincerity Punctuality Is just a few of his professional traits And a very nice person that I would invite for a beer or wine any day
Teresa C
24/1/2023
Jack has a very broad knowledge and kept me informed every step of the way. I appreciate all the information given to me which enabled me to make the decisions that I did.
Barbara P
24/1/2023
The buying experience with Belle was very good. They communicated strongly with our Buyers Agent and we were kept informed along the way. When we wanted to go back through the vacant property Belle were very receptive to making time to do this outside of the regular viewing times. Thank you to Matt and Taj. Whilst we have no intention of selling, they would be the first we call should we change our minds. Thank you
Jeremy T
24/1/2023
Good, friendly, easy
Tracey S
24/1/2023
My experience has been a positive one especially in purchasing my 1st investment property. Anthony helped me navigate this process of which turned out to be an exciting venture for me.
Sharron A
24/1/2023
We have been looking for a property for around six months and could not have been happier with what Belle had to offer and the guidance they provided. This is our third experience buying a property in Canberra and by far the most enjoyable. We are about to engage Belle for Property Management Services and will always look to Belle as a first stop for property guidance and options in Canberra.
Craig T
24/1/2023
Jason Rudd is exceptional. He is good at his job. As a buyer, he treated us fairly and made the process painless...even with serious negotiations on our tight timeline. He also went out of his way after the sale to help with other issues.
James R
24/1/2023
Attlee is very professional and help in the process of selling my property. He managed to help sell my property off the market which save a lot of time and stress . Highly recommend!
Jade F
24/1/2023
Thanks heaps Sebastian for making us feel relaxed and comfortable through property inspection. Really appreciate all the help and guidance we got from Susan and Sebastian, post the property went under contract, by remaining in contact and stepping us through each phase. Much impressed. We would whole heartedly recommend Susan Team to any of our friends.
Sukhdeep S
24/1/2023
Brae has been wonderful to work with in selling our investment property. His knowledge of the local market was extensive and continually remained in contact throughout the sale process. Nothing is ever too much trouble and Brae has always been respectful, understanding and professional. Our dealings with Belle Property Townsville are always a great experience. Would recommend Brae and the rest of the team to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a property.
Cathie &
24/1/2023
Neil and Lee Fry are the leaders in the Swansea, Swansea Heads and Caves beach real estate market. They have sold 15 of the last 18 highest price sales in Swansea Heads. Figures like that why risk going elsewhere. We have bought and sold with Neil and both were easy and transparent.
Myles R
24/1/2023
Rebecca is attentive, efficient and dependable. Willing to go the extra mile, and nothing was too much trouble.
Gavin S
24/1/2023
Sue Jogever provided all the information we needed while selling our property. We also received excellent feedback. I would have no hesitation in recommending Sue to others.
Greg F
24/1/2023
Sue Jogever from Belle Property Port Macquarie was very professional and helpful while selling our property. Sue provided us with constant updates and made the entire process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Sue to others.
Greg F
24/1/2023
Vin sold me the house I sold recently. I absolutely new I would engage Vin after my purchase as he was always very pleasant and extremely helpful. It confirmed to me again that he is a person who closely looks after his clients needs with integrity and makes you feel at ease with aspects that are sometimes hard when selling or buying. I would always recommend Vin and all the staff at Hocking Stuart to anyone. My experience with all of them has been nothing but positive.
Glenys O
24/1/2023
Damien Spiteri is an amazing agent. Damien went above and beyond to make our open inspections and sale as easy as possible. I had a lot of trust in Damien selling our home as I don’t trust many agents in Melton.
Kelly G
24/1/2023
There is no question that thanks to Grant Wallace I was able to purchase my new flat and successfully sell my own flat. Grant's experience and advise along the way was invaluable - he particularly went above and beyond (a lot of work being done during his break time). Anthony Benic as well was very professional and informative along the process of selling my flat
Nicola J
24/1/2023
Exceptional service. I was guided stress-free though the whole process starting from preparation steps all the way to signing the contract. Everything was taken care of and was clearly communicated. The market placement was just right for the great result which I'm quite happy with. Highly recommend.
Dmitry P
23/1/2023
David was exceptional at what he does. He made the process so easy and kept us upto date with all the communication.
Bernadette
23/1/2023
Highly recommended agent and the best in the business.
Damien G
23/1/2023
Kody was an excellent agent who was able to assist us with all our questions, with there being a multitude being first home buyers. Kody was always available to answer questions or steer us in the right direction. Thank you for making such a daunting process easier.
Dylan H
23/1/2023
Neil is absolutely wonderful to work with, an excellent agent. He really cares about his clients and as well as the community and neighborhood that he works in. He is generous with his time and always available to help an guide you in whatever you require. A true Gentleman.
Elizabeth J
23/1/2023
We were both extremely happy with our agent Catriona Cross from Belle Property with handling our property for sale at Mudjimba.Catriona is very professional and went that extra mile to help us through a very emotional sale, having owned the property for 24 years.Catriona helped us from the get-go, from preparing the property for sale, keeping us informed every step of the way to the final settlement.We could not be more pleased with the outcome and have no hesitation in recommending her to other sellers.Catriona you are amazing, and we sincerely thank you. 
Tracey a
23/1/2023
Clinical and effective. Didnt waste my time with unnecessary fluff. Just got on with the job. Very happy with my overall experience and would definitely return.
John A
23/1/2023
Andrew Montalto at Belle Property gave us outstanding service in every way during the selling of our Appartment. He was personable, professional and pleasant at all times and always obliging in meeting our demands. We would definitely recommend Andrew and his professional team. It was a pleasure to do business.
Svetlana D
23/1/2023
We found that the staff of Hockingstuart very thorough and thoughtful with regard to our needs (demands). Andrew Montalto in particular looked after us personally. He met with us outside normal working hours advising of current market conditions and discussed strategy. Nothing was too much for him in achieving a desirable outcome.
John D
23/1/2023
Very pleased with dealing with Natalie Sims, she's very friendly, easy going and nothing's a problem.
Daniel C
23/1/2023
Chris Robson was a pleasure to deal with and we felt he was very fair and ethical in the way he delt with us.
Mark H
23/1/2023
Elliott has been fantastic all the way by constantly keeping me updated either by phone, text and email. The whole selling and buying process has been very pleasant without the added extra stress that is involved.
Natalia G
23/1/2023
Our agent made promises that he clearly had no intention of keeping and completely stopped communication once contracts had exchanged. It was very disappointing as the reason we went with him was recommendations from a family member. We also never heard anything from Belle regarding settlement, not even a text or phone call to advise that settlement had taken place, let alone congratulations of any type. It certainly felt like once Nick had made the quick and easy sale (only 2 open houses) that he was completely done and no longer felt the need to honour the commitment that he'd made prior to signing. Very disappointing.
Caitlin M
23/1/2023
A very easy seamless exercise from the initial interview through to signing of contract. Daniel McGahan made the whole process easy. Recommendations for decluttering of furniture and organizing the photography for the advertising, Dan was always in attendance. Arrived early for the Open Homes to ensure everything was as should be and to assist if needed. I would thoroughly recommend his services to anybody.
Anne K
22/1/2023
After having bought and sold 5 times with Team Fry ( The Swansea Heads and Cave Beach leading agents) as a buyer and seller we were always kept up to date with the process. We have bought on and off market properties and have always found Neil and Lee to be extremely easy to deal with. If you are after a straight talking team and want results I would not look past Neil and Lee. 14 of the 17 top priced sales in Swansea Heads were sold by Neil and Lee Fry for a reason.
Myles R
22/1/2023
Veronica was an absolute delight to work with through the process of selling my properties. She is approachable, friendly and has ability to work through any challenges with a win/win focus. She genuinely cares about all those involved in the transaction and provides unbiased support to ensure the best outcome for all concerned. Veronica is highly skilled and experienced in real estate which is enhanced with excellent people skills. I looked for an agent and found a trusted friend. Thank you, Veronica.
Patricia
22/1/2023
Bev maintained a professional and respectful service at all times. She was always approachable and reassuring, drawing on her valuable experience to advise and guide us while being an active listener. Thank you Bev for helping us successfully sell our home.
Carol
22/1/2023
Natalie & Ashlee are an unbeatable team and were pivotal in the success of our sale. From our first meeting, their easy going nature and honesty was evident, as was their genuine understanding of the region and community. We knew we were in good hands and we were not disappointed! We highly recommend Nat and Ash and can’t thank them enough.
Dianne T
22/1/2023
Baxter VanHeyst was professional, friendly, and even though working for the vendor, I felt he had my best interests in mind.
Adam J
22/1/2023
Shaun is personable, professional, a great communicator and courteous. No question was too much (I hadn't sold in WA before, so I had a lot of questions). Shaun enjoys his work and it shows. I can highly recommend Shaun to anyone selling their home
Leonie
22/1/2023
Overall Tracey has been an absolutely fantastic help in being able to purchase this property
Hank
22/1/2023
I have nothing but praise for Kaine. I have now bought and sold properties through him and have always found him to be honest, professional, knowledgable and a keen listener and communicator as to what was needed both as a buyer and a seller.
Jenny O
21/1/2023
Great help, was motivated and handled everything with ease
Ryan M
21/1/2023
Very easy to deal with bent over backwards to make sure everything went smoothly
Gary F
21/1/2023
Right from the start, Chris and Michelle understood the situation, were confident and professional and had a clear vision of the required outcome. Their communication throughout the process was impeccable and we always knew exactly what was happening with potential buyers and the sales process. For us, the difference in there offering become evident when all didn’t go to plan. At no point were we pressured to settle for an outcome that was outside of the agreed range. But most importantly, through the stress of a pressured situation Chris and Michelle showed the strength and maturity of a senior team. They worked tirelessly all hours of the day to get a result and were faultless in their negotiations with potential buyers. It may have been Christmas in a slowing market with an initially unplanned outcome, but their never say never attitude to achieve the desired result delivered. Seriously good service!!
Jodie B
21/1/2023
Georgie helped us find our dream home. We had been actively looking (whilst trying to sell our own property interstate) for some time & Georgie was extremely helpful. Her local knowledge of the area was second to none. The entire team at Belle Property Samford was a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend them.
Kylie &
21/1/2023
Fred is very professional and knowledgeable, he knows the market very well and gives us good advices along the journey. Would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking to sell.
Claire W
21/1/2023
The agents were nice people
Christopher P
21/1/2023
We found Belle Property to be respectful and helpful with the purchase of our new home. We would recommend them.
Karen A
21/1/2023
We loved working together with Monique and Susie to sell our home. Their professionalism, adaptability and warmth made this stressful time so much easier. We greatly valued their excellent communication style as they guided us skilfully throughout the process. Thank you to all the team at Belle Property Balmain.
Emily W
21/1/2023
Leon worked in collaboration with David Turnbull, Buyer’s agent @ BuyerX to uncover and secure this property for us. It was not on market. The process was very smooth and relatively quick despite the Christmas interregnum
Stephen A
21/1/2023
Eva is a very experienced agent.From marketing planning to every property reporting, from calls, txts and suggestions , I could feel her acumen, her diligence, her professionalism. Eva also helped me to see the up-and-downs of the property and gave me detailed analysis. This was crucial to position correctly to the potential buyers. Eva and Daniel responded timely. Eva and Daniel are both honest agents. They will not below a big bubble at the beginning and end up with pushing to finish the sale. They act fair to both the vendor and buyer. It was a great pleasure to work with Eva and Daniel.
Renee X
21/1/2023
The Belle property team were very professional. Belle Property's reputation for delivering a premium service was definitely maintained throughout the entire process.
Timothy N
21/1/2023
Josh Yewdall is an amazing real estate agent. He sold our unit for an excellent price in just 2 weeks. He helped us navigate through the sale from planning, advertisement and finalisation. We have felt very well supported throughout the process and will definitely be recommending him to any of our friends or family who are looking to sell. We couldn't have had a better agent.
Anita D
21/1/2023
John was good process was easy and swift
Jackie B
20/1/2023
After initial difficulty in receiving a response the service was great. Timely responses with great follow up
20/1/2023
Lauren was very responsive and provided all the information that was requested. Thank you !
michael w
20/1/2023
We have known David Lazarus for a number of years and consider his approach to be professional and considerate in dealing with both parties engaged during the transactions process. Highly recommended.
John A
20/1/2023
Darrell was responsive but not pressuring and answered my questions.
Clare S
20/1/2023
Michelle was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. Warm, friendly, inviting and highly competent. Any and all questions or requests were answered immediately regardless of the time or day. She was amazing with my kids and my extended family that were brought through the property during inspections. Michelle is a true asset to Belle or any company.
Damien &
20/1/2023
Vanessa Pope is an outstanding agent she had gone over and above her duties project manage trades people to get our property ready for sale. Keep us well informed of all open homes a very professional lady and achieve a sale in a very short time.I would highly recommend Vanessa Pope to anyone thanks Vanessa for your dedication we enjoyed working with you.
Christina N
20/1/2023
After interviewing several other agents we came across Luke Morrison at an open house we were attending. At this stage we were unsure whether to list our current property however after a casual no pressure chat with Luke he offered to come and appraise our house in North Rothbury no obligation. Accepting this offer was the best move we made and we listed with Luke at Belle Property shortly after. Luke was a fantastic agent to deal with and didn’t pressure us at any point during the process. Luke kept us informed at all stages and welcomed and provided valued feedback. We opted to use of the premium marketing package and were not disappointed. The video was outstanding and marketing aggressive and professional. We sold our house 1 week after going live and prior to auction. This Allowed us to start the new year without any stress. I would not hesitate in using Luke Morrison as our future agent for buying and selling realestate.
Daniel S
20/1/2023
Well, we had a tough timeline and rising interest rates to make the market a little uncertain. It was one of the more stressful sales and I realise it's a balancing act for an agent to meet the seller and buyers needs. We got there in the end and so are very happy. A lower than expected sale price but thats just the way of things and ultimately it is still a fair sale price that met our needs and gave an opportunity to buyers that would otherwise be out of this range of sale . Thankyou
Tookie R
20/1/2023

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details