Sign In

Register

Forgotten your Password?

Enter your email address below and we'll send instructions and a link to reset your password

The Belle Property experience.

Read what our customers have to say about working with us in the testimonials below. Just as we did for these vendors, buyers, investors, and renters, we can help you achieve your property goals too.

Mark was very responsive , kept me in to loop regarding potential buyers. But most importantly was able to help me navigate decisions that ultimately maximised the final sale price. Mark’s approach was sincere and helpful and I felt no question was a silly question.
Emily S
1/12/2023
Great communicator, strategist, proactive, engaged. Highly recommend Lauchlan, especially given the competition from another onsite sale over the same period
Lela J
1/12/2023
They are very lovely staff and understandable Easy to communicate with them and very helpful for finding our first home. They are really so nice
munawar h
1/12/2023
Brett understood our situation and we went with his suggestion. The sale went as planned.
Stephen E
1/12/2023
Kody Dart has such an extensive data base of potential buyers in Burdell he made selling a house appear easy! He sold my house off market, meaning no need to pay for advertising and a contract was signed immediately following first open inspection. I could not thank him enough for making the whole process so straight forward. He is so professional, keeps in excellent contact and provides invaluable advice.
Leanne A
1/12/2023
Peter and his team were amazing, that was the second time we used them. I can’t fault them! Proactive, friendly and competitive. Very caring people, we managed to sell the place, keep the tenant in and get a fair price for it.
Baptiste C
1/12/2023
Great service, good company!
Antony M
1/12/2023
From the first inspection, moving into the new house, and the document filling process, everything was good and not inconvenient.
Tae H
1/12/2023
Jerrie went above and beyond to help us in selling. He was very quick to answer all questions we had throughout the whole process, and went the extra mile to make sure our marketing was the best it could be. I’d recommend Jerrie to anyone looking to sell or buy in the Ryde area!
Michael Y
1/12/2023
I would highly recommend Catherine. I live interstate and found the thought of selling my father’s house in Townsville, very daunting. Catherine helped put my fears to rest. She arranged and managed any necessary work needed for the sale of the house. She always kept me up to date on everything. She made the whole experience less stressful. I can’t give enough praises . If I could I would give her 11 out of ten
Kim B
1/12/2023
N/A
Lauren D
1/12/2023
Baraka was great! He knew exactly the type of place we were looking for and kept me updated as new places came up. He really is the Macmasters Beach expert. I felt like I could trust him and we built up a really good rapport. In the end we found the perfect house and we’re very happy to recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who knows the area inside out.
Lisa R
1/12/2023
Our situation was a little different as we were using a buying agent, so we didn't have as much direct contact with Monique as we would otherwise. However, in all our interactions with Monique, she was extremely professional and helpful. We always felt that everything was very transparent - which isn't always the case!
Alison P
1/12/2023
Great service and communication all the way through the process thanks George for all your support. Tony,
Tony T
1/12/2023
Jae is a terrific agent to do business with. He communicates clearly, manages expectations and delivers. I have both bought and sold houses using Jae as my agent and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Victoria H
1/12/2023
Walter and Charmayne were both excellent to work with.
Mustafa M
1/12/2023
Jae was friendly, open and a great communicator. Jae had met me at a previous open and even though I was dressed casually and not interested he took the time to get my contact and keep me in the loop with the sale. This and recommendations from others sealed the deal.
Joanne K
1/12/2023
Joel is a thorough professional. His market knowledge is outstanding as is his customer service and communication skills. I highly recommend Joel for any realestate requirement.
Gregory S
1/12/2023
Very professional and looking forward to working with Belle
Josephine D
1/12/2023
Lauren has looked after this property for a number of years and has always been approachable, contactable and communicative with regard to letting, tenant issues etc I have no hesitation in highly recommending Lauren as a property manager.
Benstephnick L
1/12/2023
Daisy and Maria have been great to deal with. Maria responds quickly and is very helpful.
Vince C
1/12/2023
First class service! I cannot rate Patrick, Monica and the team highly enough, their professional yet personal approach made the entire journey smooth from start from finish. Not only was I kept updated every step of the way but I was never made to feel like just another client, they listened, respected my views and provided great advice throughout the entire process. Patrick has a great sense of humor and his local knowledge is second to none, I went into the Auction feeling nothing but full confidence and I was not disappointed. I am very grateful to this brilliant team led by Patrick, they are the ultimate processionals, genuine and warm, I will miss our daily messages!
Katy L
1/12/2023
They have been reliable and helpful from the beginning. Our property was not one of the easiest house to sell, I'm sure. We wouldn't have been able to achieve what we did without their hard work. I highly recommend Sean and Jacqui.
DALE K
1/12/2023
Excellent communication and streamline processes
Si H
1/12/2023
What a great pleasure it was to deal with Jane! Agent extraordinaire: positive and personable, reliable and communicative, above and beyond personalised attention and care. A great experience and we have no hesitation in recommending her services. Peter and Susan
Peter S
1/12/2023
5 Star Service
Tina T
1/12/2023
Andrew was fantastic to deal with, We have had some issues with agents in the past but this was not the case with him. And we were buying off him. Would definitely recommend.
Luke W
1/12/2023
.
Claire B
1/12/2023
The property is part of an owner's corporation. Driveways and open spaces around the units are common property including driveway access to the garages. I was impressed that the common ownership of the driveways was not hidden from me by the agent. They are very up-front about this matter.
John D
1/12/2023
Brandon has been efficient, friendly and professional with our leasing process - very helpful.
Paul S
1/12/2023
Excellent in every way
Christopher R
1/12/2023
In a word, terrific. Andrew was professional, friendly and transparent. We appreciated his great communication, honest advice, and quick work with interested parties to secure a good price.
David V
1/12/2023
prompt response, top services.
Liam Z
1/12/2023
Graham provided an easy and efficient service.
Michelle
1/12/2023
Overall nice experience
Arun G
1/12/2023
Antonio was really up front, honest and transparent about the expectations and goals. Assisted with the styling and set up of the property, and made the open homes so seamless and stress free. Antonio remained in close communication with us throughout the campaign and did everything possible to achieve a pleasing result.
Eunice C
1/12/2023
Good experience
James L
1/12/2023
I wanted an agent who would communicate when needed, fair and efficient and great to work with Matt passed with flying colours
Patricia
1/12/2023
From start to finish Josie and her team at Hocking Stuart were extremely helpful. Gave great advice regarding marketing and was always providing updates and feedback. Nothing was too much trouble and we were so happy with the result. The property was successfully sold very quickly and a great price. Would absolutely use their services again and would highly recommend them.
Michael B
30/11/2023
As a first home buyer, Kody and Kayla made the process simple and I am truly grateful for all there help along the way. Thanks so much!
Liane B
30/11/2023
Ceri, Fiona and the team at Trentham were kind and helpful. I felt that they genuinely wanted to help us find a home that suited our complex needs. They made the process of finding our home an enjoyable experience.
Miles F
30/11/2023
Thanks for helping me secure my beautiful home
Frances R
30/11/2023
Glenn and Maria are great agents, they did a superb job and secured buyers for us within 3 weeks of listing. They are professional, easy going and overall awesome agents. Thank you Glenn and Maria.
Zahira S
30/11/2023
Tony and Denise got a great result for us and they made the process of marketing and selling the property as painless as possible and we are very happy with the price Tony negotiated. The efficiency of the team is second to none, I believe we were kept fully informed and were offered sound advise.
Gordon S
30/11/2023
Excellent
Ejup R
30/11/2023
N.A
Courtney M
30/11/2023
Our experience with Belle Property was exceptional. Dino displayed complete professionalism and more importantly, empathy to my brothers' situation.
Marg R
30/11/2023
The quality of your rental agent makes a huge difference. Tass is a credit to your business. He is responsive, communicative and actions any and all requests quickly and efficiently. Without him I woud probably have changed agents (the previous agent was terrible)
Rebecca M
30/11/2023
Helen Ioannou is a great proactive property manager, and I would consider a real asset to the Belle Property group
JSON P
30/11/2023
I was nervous trying to pick an agent to sell my property in Margaret River when I live in Adelaide, but from our very first phone conversation my gut was telling me Brook was the guy. I’m so glad I listened to my gut because the outcome we achieved exceeded all expectations. Brook and his team handled every detail with zero fuss and made the entire process from getting market ready to selling at a great price an absolute breeze. If you want a top price and extraordinary service this is your team!
Jodie
30/11/2023
Vince has been a pleasure to work with, consistently calling with updates on the progress of the sale. I would highly recommend Vince in the selling of your property.
Dawn
30/11/2023
5 star rating.
Sanjay A
30/11/2023
-
Damian
30/11/2023
We were in safe hands with Yanika who was speedy, friendly, a fierce advocate for our needs and ethical in her approach. We owe a lot to her for working her magic to sell our beautiful house for a great price and just in time to buy our dream home. Forever grateful!
Nerida B
30/11/2023
Antonio has been a great help for our house search. He was readily available on the phone and answered all our queries promptly. He was extremely professional , knowledgeable and shows his expertise in closing deals. A big thank you to Antonio for all his help and support .
Shyamasree D
30/11/2023
Sam Peterffy is the best real estate agent I have sold with and this is my third time selling a home. From start to finish, Sam was knowledgeable, informed and kept me up to date on where the process was. Sam explained the process well and stayed in touch to ensure I had everything ready to go to market.
Madonna B
30/11/2023
I am happy how Tass assist us since at the start and very responsive when we have queries and problems with our unit.
Mark M
30/11/2023
Fantastic! Can’t rate Fleur and the team highly enough. So professional from start to finish and we never felt like just another client. The whole experience was always focused on our needs and the expectations for our property were managed perfectly. Our questions were always answered in a timely manner and the overall communication was great. It’s a cliche….but will definitely be using Acton Belle again. Thanks so much Fleur and Lauren for all your help regarding our rental and subsequent sale.
Mark
30/11/2023
John was very understanding from the first time I rang about the house and took the time to listen to our situation and we were running out of time to find a house and move. He was extremely helpful and offered as much support applying to the house as possible and was happy to answer any question I had
Heidi S
30/11/2023
Rob was professional and his communication was excellent. I got a great result.
Nicholas R
30/11/2023
Bernard was a pleasure to deal with and was very transparent with the campaign process. He did a great job of taking us through the pros and cons at each step and ultimately maximising our sale price.
Andrew L
30/11/2023
In the middle of the interest rate rises our unit in Woden wasn’t attracting too much attention, but Steph Hoss never gave up. From the regular inspections, some of which were no-shows, to following up any and all interest, Steph finally achieved a great result for us.
Jeff T
30/11/2023
Our Agent was very responsive and professional and made the purchasing process very enjoyable.
Ian W
30/11/2023
Casey has been nothing but responsive and helpful. She's been a joy to work with.
Josh M
30/11/2023
Brett was a great help...much appre iatef
Alan C
30/11/2023
I was happy with the process of purchasing a house and the help from Brett Tweed.
Alison R
30/11/2023
Excellent staff. They were amazing during all my tenancy. Good communication, always respectful and willing to help when needed. I highly recommend Belle Property.
Camilo S
30/11/2023
Tim is always professional, always responded quickly to phone calls. He just gets on with it with a minimum of fuss. Tim's team (photos, floorplan, offiice staff) were all eccellent.
Gary (
30/11/2023
Zac has been so wonderful during my letting experience. His professionalism and approachable nature made the whole experience less stressful and I felt confident he would do the best job. Thank you!
Ella B
30/11/2023
Daniel was great to work with. He was easy to work with which made the process of selling the house easy. He communicated really well with us throughout the whole process from sign up to completion. Daniel is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
Fiona J
30/11/2023
Karen was a pleasure to deal with. She was extremely helpful and informative about the property and helped us every step on our journey.
Lynda M
30/11/2023
Kody is just brilliant. After meeting him at a property that wasn't quite right for us, he kept in touch to let us know about other properties that might be suitable. He is a great communicator, helpful and generally interested in the best outcome for both buyer and seller.
Nerida W
30/11/2023
Blasi did a great job in the sale of this property, professional in all aspects of securing the sale, dealing with previous tenant and working with meeting the buyers needs.
Michael R
30/11/2023
It was a great experience and Rosalind is very responsive..thank you!
Surbhi T
30/11/2023
Very pleased with the process and the outcome! Sandra Michael was very helpful finalising the sale !
Lynette S
30/11/2023
Christine was professional, honest and an agent we would be delighted to work with again.
Jason T
30/11/2023
Rachel was very easy to work with and was great at facilitating communication with the seller
Michelle G
30/11/2023
I couldn’t recommend Belle Property highly enough. They are thorough and professional in all that they do.
Nicola E
30/11/2023
Matt and his team were great, thank you
Laura J
30/11/2023
Good
Paw P
30/11/2023
Both David Ferrari and Michael Gentilcore made selling our property an absolute pleasure. Professional yet friendly, they went above and beyond to make the process flawless from the get go. Strategic in his approach, David left no stone unturned to achieve the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend Belle Glenelg to anyone wanting an agent that's reliable, trustworthy and always has their client's best interest at heart.
Johnny V
30/11/2023
Paris is an excellent communicator The team were wonderful and all worked well
Kate W
30/11/2023
Jay was a great agent. He was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions. On our first viewing of the property, we loved it but felt it was unachievable in our price range and discarded any thoughts we could buy it. It is a testament to Jay that he helped us understand that it was possible and patiently explained the EOI process. More than once. He got us back to subsequent viewings which culminated in us purchasing the property. He has been very approachable and pleasant and is a credit to your agency.
Lisa D
30/11/2023
James Kang and Belle Property team have been very helpful and professional in dealing with us 1st time tenants. Inspections and follow-ups were all conducted efficiently. Thank you to all
Jasdeep (
30/11/2023
What a wonderful experience with Shar Claridge. I appointed her to sell my apartment. She always work diligently, and provided me timely feedback from the market and potential buyers. Based on the sales progress, she provides professional advice and strategy, ultimately achieved outstanding result. Well done! Highly recommend Shar’s service.
Fiona W
30/11/2023
Excellent communication and results.
Therese M
30/11/2023
Thank you all for your patience and thanks to Thomas for being open and transparent throughout!
Abbey-Leigh D
30/11/2023
Stephanie has always been prompt and efficient. Thank you
Phrynee M
30/11/2023
The entire experience with the Wedes team was entirely exceptional. Their care, professionalism, honesty and excellent communication was exemplary.
Pauline B
30/11/2023
Absolutely Outstanding Service! From the moment we meet with Mandeep and Stephanie we knew that we had made the right decision to use Belle Property. They are not like any other Real Estate Agents we have ever experienced. So helpful at anytime of the day. No calls or messages were ever unanswered and there was no problem they could not help us with. If you want a team that makes you feel completely confident in selling your home look no further. Thank you so much Mandeep and Stephanie your professionalism is like no other!
Gay L
29/11/2023
I never thought that the words “trust” and “real estate agent” could be in the same sentence, but Bernard gained our trust from day 1 and only secured it more with his transparency, honesty and constant communication throughout our campaign. And most importantly - Bernard got us a great price!
Alexandra S
29/11/2023
Outstanding
Andrea B
29/11/2023
Working with Sarah was easy and without friction, any issues that had been raised were resolved quickly and professionally - really happy with the experience and outcomes.
Beaudyn F
29/11/2023
Shar Claridge is been a very professional agent highly recommended
Riccardo B
29/11/2023
Yonika from the team at Belle Property Byron/Lennox was a pleasure to deal with during our recent purchase of a property.
Dylan &
29/11/2023
Highly professional, polite, knowledgeable, efficient.
Michelle D
29/11/2023
Yonika and Belle Property Byron Bay and Lennox Head have been fantastic! We are so grateful for the excellent service, professionalism, support and care provided. Yonika honestly went above and beyond with her communication, efficiency and ensuring we were well informed. Thank you for the great result and helping us feel comfortable through this whole experience of selling our first home.
Jennifer B
29/11/2023
James was really good to work with and extremely prompt with repsonses.
Thomas H
29/11/2023
Paris was a pleasure to work with. Highly communicative, professional, clear and prompt in all his dealings. We so appreciate all his hard work in the sale of this home and happily recommend him for future dealings.
Bronwyn &
29/11/2023
Vinu and Natalie are great property managers. They promptly took care of some maintenance issues at the property. They are respectful of my privacy and security- consulting me and obtaining email proof before allowing contractors to receive a copy of my house keys. I appreciate their efficient, respectful, and professional manner and work ethic.
Stephen U
29/11/2023

Contact me.

If you require more information please complete the following details

 

Contact office.

If you require more information please complete the following details